Home TR Driver National Weekend New Parts TRDC TV Contact Us

Club officials can be contacted via the main TRDrivers.com web site but are also fully listed below:

TR-Drivers Club Officials and Contact Details

HONORARY PRESIDENT Harris Mann

Chairman Chris Turner chris_turner53@hotmail.com

Vice Chairman, Advertising & Membership Secretary James Johnson info@trdrivers.com

Company Secretary Simon Bryan smhbryan@btinternet.com

Magazine Editor Andrew Poynter trdc.editor@btinternet.com

Regalia Garry Yorke garryyorke@googlemail.com

TR8 Registrar Brian Ridley-Jones ridleyjones@hotmail.com

TR7 Registrar Roy Hankins roytr8@btinternet.com

TR6 Registrar Greg Cassar gregory_cassar@hotmail.com

Early Car Registrar Chris Turner chris_turner53@hotmail.com

TR7\TR8 Rally Registrar Bert Smeets 0032-475 732792

National Events Coordinator Paul Lewis paul_lewis_1966@hotmail.co.uk

National Weekend Coordinator Simon Bryen smhbryan@btinternet.com

Overseas Coordinator  David Johnson 01676 534246 d.johnson061@btinternet.com  


AREA CONTACTS

Bristol\South West Alan & Angela Lane 07565-518225

Cornwall John Clancy 01579-346716 john.clancy@bfcc.biz

East Anglia Colin Griffin 01621-892351 & Phil Hoyle 01245-256521

Hants\Wilts Keith Cox 01489-576597 ktm.c@portset.net

Home Counties – North Stuart Fairwood 020-8950-5503

Home Counties – South Paul Porter 01252-835986

Kent Andy Salter 07872-379425 aksalter@sky.com

North-East\Tyneside Paul Heritage 07917-005392 paul@tr7.co.uk

North Wales Howard Griffiths 07973-951189 & John Vaughan 07761-570254

North-West James Johnson 01270-256661 & Sean Turnbull 01697-342336

Scotland North John Mutch 01224-724420

Scotland South Peter Grant 0131-667-5189

South Yorks\North Derby Chris Turner 0114-233-2899

The Midlands\Coventry David Johnson 01676 534246 d.johnson061@btinternet.com  

The Midlands Peter Priestley 01299-823465, Simon Bryan 01536-461475

& Ian Farrell 01773-824324

Isle Of Man Steve Jackson 07624-257465 stevejackson.iom@gmail.com


Home TR Driver National Weekend New Parts TRDC TV Contact Us